Holiday Hours

Grimes Public Library Holiday Hours 2019

New Year’s Day

   Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – CLOSED

Civil Rights Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 – CLOSED

Easter

Sunday, April 21, 2019 – CLOSED

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 12, 2019 – CLOSED

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 26, 2019 – CLOSED

Monday, May 27, 2019 – CLOSED

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – CLOSED

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – CLOSED

Labor Day

Sunday, September 1, 2019 – CLOSED

Monday, September 2, 2019 – CLOSED

Staff In-Service Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 – CLOSE AT 4PM

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 – CLOSED

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – CLOSE AT 4PM

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – CLOSED

Friday, November 29, 2019 – CLOSED

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – CLOSED

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – CLOSED

New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – CLOSE AT 4PM

 

Grimes Public Library Holiday Hours 2020

New Year’s Day

   Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – CLOSED

Civil Rights Day

Monday, January 20, 2020 – CLOSED

Easter

Sunday, April 12, 2020 – CLOSED

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 10, 2020 – CLOSED

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – CLOSED

Monday, May 25, 2020 – CLOSED

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 21, 2020 – CLOSED

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020 – CLOSED

Saturday, July 4, 2020 – CLOSED

Sunday, July 5, 2020 – CLOSED

Labor Day

Sunday, September 6, 2020 – CLOSED

Monday, September 7, 2020 – CLOSED

Staff In-Service Day

Monday, October 12, 2020 – CLOSED

Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – CLOSED

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – CLOSE AT 4PM

Thursday, November 26, 2020 – CLOSED

Friday, November 27, 2020 – CLOSED

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – CLOSED

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020 – CLOSED

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020 – CLOSE AT 4PM

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021 – CLOSED