Personal tools

You are here: Home / About GPL / Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

A list of special library hours and closings for holidays.
 New Year's Day
  • Open 9am to 4pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Closed Thursday, January 1, 2015
 Civil Rights Day
  • Closed Monday, January 19, 2015
 Easter
  • Closed Sunday, April 5, 2015
 Mother's Day
  • Closed Sunday, May 10, 2015
 Memorial Day
  • Closed Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • Closed Monday, May 25, 2015
 Father's Day
  • Closed Sunday, June 21, 2015
 Independence Day
  • Closed Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Closed Saturday, July 4 2015
 Labor Day
  • Closed Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Closed Monday, September 7, 2015
 Veteran's Day
  • Closed Tuesday, November 11, 2015
 Thanksgiving
  • Open 9am to 4 pm Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • Closed Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Closed Friday, November 27, 2015
 Christmas
  • Closed Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Closed Thursday, December 25, 2015
 New Year's
  • Open 9am to 4pm Thursday, December 31, 2015
  • Closed Friday, January 1, 2015

 

 

Filed under: