Personal tools

You are here: Home / About GPL / Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

A list of special library hours and closings for holidays.
 New Year's Day Closed Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2014
 Civil Rights Day Closed Monday, January 20, 2014
 Easter Closed Sunday, April 20, 2014
 Mother's Day Closed Sunday, May 11, 2014
 Memorial Day Closed Sunday, May 25, 2014
Closed Monday, May 26, 2014
 Father's Day Closed Sunday, June 15, 2014
 Independence Day Closed Friday, July 4, 2014
 Labor Day Closed Sunday, August 31, 2014
Closed Monday, September 1, 2014
 Veteran's Day Closed Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 Thanksgiving Open 9am - 4 pm Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Closed Thursday, November 27, 2014
Closed Friday, November 28, 2014
 Christmas Closed Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Closed Thursday, December 25, 2014
 New Year's Open 9am - 4pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Closed Thursday, January 1, 2015
   

 

 

Filed under: