Holiday Hours

Grimes Public Library Holiday Hours 2016

Veteran’s Day

   Friday, November 11, 2016 – CLOSED

Thanksgiving

   Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – CLOSING 4PM

Thanksgiving

   Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25, 2016 – CLOSED

Christmas

   Friday, December 23 – Monday December 26, 2016 – CLOSED

New Year’s Eve

   Saturday, December 31, 2016 – CLOSING at Noon

Grimes Public Library Holiday Hours 2017

New Year’s Day

   Sunday, January 1 – Monday, January 2, 2017 – CLOSED

Civil Rights Day

   Monday, January 16, 2017 – CLOSED

Staff In-Service Training

   Friday, February 10, 2017 – CLOSED

Easter

   Sunday, April 16, 2017 – CLOSED

Mother’s Day

   Sunday, May 14, 2017 – CLOSED

Memorial Day

   Sunday, May 28 – Monday, May 29, 2017 – CLOSED

Father’s Day

   Sunday, June 18, 2017 – CLOSED

Independence Day

   Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – CLOSED

Labor Day

   Sunday, September 3 – Monday, September 4, 2017 – CLOSED

Veteran’s Day

   Friday, November 10 – Saturday, November 11, 2017 – CLOSED

Thanksgiving

   Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – CLOSING 4PM

   Thursday, November 23 – Friday, November 24, 2017 – CLOSED

Christmas

   Saturday, December 23 – Monday December 25, 2017 – CLOSED

New Year’s Eve

   Sunday, December 31, 2017 – CLOSED

Grimes Public Library Holiday Hours 2018

New Year’s Day

   Monday, January 1, 2018 – CLOSED